Skip to content

The Package is the New Product

April 17, 2012

Back in September 2010 I wrote about examples where the packaging IS the product.  In that post, most of the products were image  brands, and for these, packaging is ultimately what communicates, if not forms, the brand image.

I may not have posted much for the past year, but I have been working on some new projects as well as product development.

One of the outcomes of this work is that I’ve come up with a product that is, in fact, a functional package, and I’m working on bringing this to market.

Once the product is launched, I’ll post an update so you can see it and I’ll explain how it works.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

